Board of Directors


Captain Eric A. Nielsen, Chairman
President, Association of Maryland Pilots

E. Magruder Passano, Jr., Treasurer
President and CEO, One Waverly, LLC

Luke Ritter, Vice Chairman
CEO, USA Rainmaker

Stuart R. Amos, Immediate Past Chairman

Alexander M. Giles, Secretary
Principal, Semmes Bowen & Semmes


Hon. Helen D. Bentley*
Helen Bentley and Associates, Inc.
Former Presidential Appointee and five-term Congresswoman

Robyn M. Brenza Kress
CEO, Feats, Inc.

Steve Pennington
Managing Director, Business and Industry Sector Development, Maryland Department of Commerce
Dr. Myles Brager, M.D., Ship's Surgeon
Specialist in Spinal Injury, Carroll Health Group
Paul Mauritz
CEO, Chesapeake NetCraftsmen

Henry A. Rosenberg, Jr.*
Chairman, Rosemore, Inc.
Albert Grimes
President, Curtis Engine and Equipment

Michael McDaniel
President and CEO, Baltimore Water Taxi
Richard A. Wiklund, Jr.
CEO, Avideon Corporation
* Director Emeritus