Come Aboard

2017 Schedule

Date
Time

Location

Event

Price

Information

  
Sat., Jul. 15
10 AM-2 PM
Pier 1,
Inner Harbor
Deck ToursFREE
Sat., Jul. 15
3-5 PM
Pier 1,
Inner Harbor
Day Sail$49 adults
$35 children under 12
Details & Tickets

Sat., Jul. 15
6-8 PM
Pier 1,
Inner Harbor
Sunset Sail$49 adults
$35 children under 12
Details & Tickets
Sun., Jul. 16
10 AM-2 PM
Pier 1,
Inner Harbor
Deck ToursFREE
Sat., Jul. 22
10 AM-2 PM
Pier 1,
Inner Harbor
Deck ToursFREE
Sat., Jul. 22
3-5 PM
Pier 1,
Inner Harbor
Day Sail$49 adults
$35 children under 12
Details & Tickets

Sun., Jul. 23
10 AM-2 PM
Pier 1,
Inner Harbor
Deck ToursFREE
Sun., Jul. 29
10 AM-2 PM
Pier 1, Inner Harbor
Deck ToursFREE
Sun., Jul. 30
10 AM-2 PM
Pier 1, Inner Harbor
Deck ToursFREE
Sun., Jul. 30
3-5 PM
Pier 1, Inner HarborDay Sail$49 adults
$35 children under 12
Details & Tickets
Sat., Aug. 5
11 AM-1 PM
Broadway Pier, Fells PointDay Sail$49 adults
$35 children under 12
Details & Tickets
Sat., Aug. 5
3- 8 PM
Broadway Pier, Fells PointDeck ToursFREE
Sun., Aug. 6
11 AM-1 PM
Broadway Pier, Fells PointDay Sail$49 adults
$35 children under 12
Details & Tickets
Sun., Aug. 6
3-8 PM
Broadway Pier, Fells PointDeck ToursFREE
Fri., Aug. 11
9 AM-5 PM
Chesapeake Bay Maritime Museum
St. Michael's, Maryland
Deck ToursTours are free with general admission to CBMMDetails
Sat., Aug. 12
9 AM-5 PM
Chesapeake Bay Maritime Museum
St. Michael's, Maryland
Deck ToursTours are free with general admission to CBMMDetails
Sun., Aug. 13
9 AM-5 PM
Chesapeake Bay Maritime Museum
St. Michael's, Maryland
Deck ToursTours are free with general admission to CBMMDetails
Sat., Aug. 19
10 AM-2 PM
Independence Seaport Museum
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Deck ToursTours are free with general admission to the Independence Seaport Museum
Sat., Aug. 19
3-5 PM
Independence Seaport Museum
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Day Sail$49 adults
$35 children under 12
Details & Tickets
Sun., Aug. 20
10 AM-2 PM
Independence Seaport Museum
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Deck ToursTours are free with general admission to the Independence Seaport Museum
Sun., Aug. 20
3-5 PM
Independence Seaport Museum
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Day Sail$49 adults
$35 children under 12
Details & Tickets
Check back — we may add additional events!


*Child pricing intended for those 12 and under. Children under seven are asked to provide their own personal flotation device when sailing.

NOTE: Dates, times, and locations for all deck tours and sails are subject to change. All events are weather-dependent.