Come Aboard

2017 Schedule

Date
Time

Location

Event

Price

Information

  
Sat., Sep. 23
10 AM-4 PM
Pier 1, Inner HarborDeck ToursFREE
Sun., Sep. 24
2-3:30 PM
Pride of Baltimore OfficeLearn & Sail: Tall Ships & Baltimore's Maritime History$10 lecture only
$50 lecture & day sail
Details & Tickets
Tues., Sep. 26
10 AM-2 PM
City Dock, AnnapolisDeck ToursFREE
Wed., Sep. 27
10 AM-2 PM
City Dock, AnnapolisDeck ToursFREE
Thur., Sep. 28
12-7 PM
City Dock, AnnapolisDeck ToursFREE
Fri., Sep. 29
10 AM-1 PM
National Sailing Hall of Fame, AnnapolisDeck ToursFREE
Sun., Oct. 1
10 AM-2 PM
Pier 1, Inner HarborDeck ToursFREE
Sun., Oct. 1
3-5 PM
Pier 1, Inner HarborDay Sail$49 adults
$35 children under 12
Details & Tickets
Sat., Oct. 7
10 AM-2 PM
Pier 1, Inner HarborDeck ToursFREE
Sat., Oct. 7
3-5 PM
Pier 1, Inner HarborDay Sail$49 adults
$35 children under 12
Details & Tickets
Sun., Oct. 8
10 AM-4 PM
Pier 1, Inner HarborDeck ToursFREE
Mon., Oct. 9-Sat., Oct. 14Baltimore, MD, to Portsmouth, VAThe Great Chesapeake Bay Schooner RaceDetails
Sat., Oct. 21
10 AM-2PM
Pier 1, Inner HarborDeck ToursFREE
Sun., Oct. 22
10 AM-2 PM
Pier 1, Inner HarborDeck ToursFREE
Sun., Oct. 22
4:30-6:30 PM
Pier 1, Inner HarborDay Sail$49 adults
$35 children under 12
Details & Tickets
Fri., Oct. 27-Sun., Oct. 29Chestertown, MarylandDownrigging Weekend 2017Details
Check back — we may add additional events!


*Child pricing intended for those 12 and under. Children under seven are asked to provide their own personal flotation device when sailing.

NOTE: Dates, times, and locations for all deck tours and sails are subject to change. All events are weather-dependent.